ABOUT

Our mission is to provide our Customers and Carriers with the highest quality of bulk services the industry demands. PTC was founded in 1999 with the idea of operating with Biblical principles of Honesty and Integrity.

PTC-MISSOURI-HEADQUARTERS
P.O. Box 628
Mt. Vernon, MO 65712
Phone: 417-466-3426
Fax: 417-461-0173

Jim Cloud
Account Executive
Jim@ProfessionalTransportationCenter.com

 

 

Mark Short
Safety and Compliance Officer
Mark@ProfessionalTransportationCenter.com

 

 

Alan Gorman
Account Executive
Alan@ProfessionalTransportationCenter.com

 

 

Linda Johnson
Customer Service Representative
Linda@ProfessionalTransportationCenter.com

 

 

Justin Cloud
Customer Service Representative
Justin@ProfessionalTransportationCenter.com

 

 

David Kay
Customer Service Representative
David@ProfessionalTransportationCenter.com

 

 

Melanie Miner-Obloj
Customer Service Representative
mel@professionaltransportationcenter.com

 

 

Christina McCutcheon
Office Manager
Christina@ProfessionalTransportationCenter.com

 

 

Jade Miksell
Administration Assistant
jade@professionaltransportationcenter.com

 

 

PTC-MIAMI
MIAMI, OK
15010 South 529 Road
Miami, OK 74354
Phone: 918-542-1303
Fax: 918-542-1305

BJ Keeling
Account Executive
ptcbjk@gmail.com

 

 

Debra Hudelson
Operations Manager
ptcdebra@wildblue.net

 

 

Kim Owens
Customer Service Representative
ptcdispatch@wildblue.net

 

 

PTC-TULSA
MANNFORD, OK
31666 Keystone Drive
Mannford, OK 74044-3092
Phone: 918-865-3166
Fax: 918-865-3171

Ricky Scott 
Customer Service
rickyptc@cimtel.net

 

 

PTC-FLORIDA
QUINCY, FL
P.O. Box 2146
Quincy, FL 32353
Phone: 850-875-3576
Fax: 850-875-3476

Dale Clark
Customer Service
ptcdale@gmail.com

 

 

PTC North Georgia
100 Glenn St.
Ball Ground, GA 30107

Josh Goodwin
(770) 833-5364
Ptcnorthgeorgia@gmail.com

 

Haley Davis 
(678) 372-6210
haleydavis@ptcnorthgeorgia.onmicrosoft.com